+41 58 400 36 00

Events  calendar

Welcome to the Millennium! Explore our public events taking place in our various spaces. You'll find a multitude of opportunities to entertain yourself and immerse yourself in our unique environment.

Next event

undefined

La Brasserie

Fête de la musique

Friday 21 June 2024
 | 
19:00
BrasserieGastronomyFrench StyleDj Set

Upcoming events

undefined

Afterwork at le Café

DJ Phil

Wednesday 4 September 2024
 | 
17:00
Dj SetDJ PhilFunk Pop
undefined

Afterwork at le Café

Title

Wednesday 11 September 2024
 | 
17:00
HouseDj SylvanoPopDiscoElectro
undefined

Afterwork at le Café

DJ Follow Me

Wednesday 18 September 2024
 | 
17:00
undefined

Afterwork at le Café

Title

Wednesday 25 September 2024
 | 
17:00
FunkSoulHouseDJ Dami A

Past event(s)

undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Millennium Live Band

Wednesday 27 September 2023
 | 
17:00
Pop RockLive band
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Do Sol

Wednesday 4 October 2023
 | 
17:00
Bossa novaDo SolLive bandAfterwork
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

DJ Phil

Wednesday 11 October 2023
 | 
17:00
Dj SetFunk Pop
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Maxance Leda

Wednesday 1 November 2023
 | 
17:00
Live bandJazz
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Morning Cookies

Wednesday 8 November 2023
 | 
17:00
ElectroNew soulLive band
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

DJ Sylvano

Wednesday 15 November 2023
 | 
17:00
Dj SetElectro pop
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Aquarela

Wednesday 22 November 2023
 | 
17:00
Bossa novaLive band
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Mr & Mrs Prawn

Wednesday 29 November 2023
 | 
17:00
LabelLive band
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Do Sol

Wednesday 6 December 2023
 | 
17:00
Live bandBossa nova
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

MLB - Xmas Afterwork

Wednesday 13 December 2023
 | 
17:00
Live bandPop Rock
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Angelo Powers

Wednesday 24 January 2024
 | 
17:00
New soulJazzFunkGroove
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

DJ Phil

Wednesday 31 January 2024
 | 
17:00
Funk PopDj SetDJ Phil
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

DJ Dami A

Wednesday 7 February 2024
 | 
17:00
FunkSoulHouseDJ Dami A
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

Dave de Vita

Wednesday 14 February 2024
 | 
17:00
Pop Rockpop-musicDave de Vita
undefined

Afterwork at le Club

DJ Follow me

Wednesday 21 February 2024
 | 
17:00
Deep House